Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of January 2021

TRANSFER TO SENIOR MEMBER

- 2 Kiew Kwong Ping
- 3 Lee Chung Earn
- 4 Ng Wei Pung
- 5 Tee Chien Seong

TRANSFER TO MEMBER

- 1 Basu Saptarshi
- 2 Caballero David Francis Cabaral

ELECTION TO Organisation Member

- 1 Ecoline Solar Pte Ltd
- 2 Huawei International Pte Ltd

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Allan Low Chai Hin

Degree of Mechanical Engineering

2 Allen Nandan

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics & Communication)

3 Arindam Basu

Ph.d in Electronics & Computer Engineering

4 CHATTARAJ Tirtha Sarathi

Bachelor of Engineering (Marine)

5 Chia Loon Cheng

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechatronic)

6 Chua Chuen Hua Benjamin

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

7 Eric Mascall

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

8 Fern Meng Jye

Master of Engineering (Mechanical)

Gampathige Ananda Pradeep Gampathi

Master in Engineering (CIVIL)

10 Goh Kee Keong

Master of Engineering (Civil & Structural)

11 Jang Wee Loon

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

12 Kiang Jian Chuan

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechatronic)

13 Lai Han Leong

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

14 Li Ping

Master in Engineering (Mechanical)

15 Mani Kalyanaraman

Master of Technology (Chemical)

16 Md Razibul Islam Gazi

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

17 Muhammad Izzat Bin Manaf

Bachelor of Engineering (Petroleum)

18 Muhammad Sazwan Shafiq Bin Mansor

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

19 Mustafiz Billah Siraji

Bacherlor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

20 Natalie Lim Xiu Wei

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

21 Ng Hun Wee

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

22 Ng Kwan Ho

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

23 Novilia Silman

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

24 Pathmanathan Sangeevan

Bachelor of Science (Civil Engineering)

25 Poh Kim Siah

Bachelor of Applied Science (Contruction Management)

26 Premnath Latchmanan

Bachelor Engineering (Chemical & Biomoleculer)

27 Ramalingam Vasantharaj

Bachelor of Engineering (Instrumentation & Control Engineering)

28 Sharath Raj Mohan Raj

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

29 Sinnaswamy Vinayagamoorthy

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

30 Sugit Das

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

31 Tan Bak Hock Sherwin

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

32 Tan Chin Guan

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

33 Thanapal Selvaraj

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

34 Toh Ping Khim

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical & Manufacturing)

35 Ye Yaosheng

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Alanna Teo Yin Yin
- 2 Mohamed Hajhaali Mohamed Anash Rishwan
- 3 Muhammad Asyraf Tay
- 4 Neelam Sharma
- 5 Tim Lim Ming Xing
- 6 Vishal Moye